Directors

Patrick Trant

Patrick Trant

Chairman

patrick.trant@trant.co.uk

Gerry Somers

Gerry Somers

Managing Director, United Kingdom

gerry.somers@trant.co.uk

Simon Trant

Simon Trant

Managing Director, International

simon.trant@trant.co.uk

Tim Bullen

Tim Bullen

Engineering Director

tim.bullen@trant.co.uk

Philip Trant

Philip Trant

Finance Director

philip.trant@trant.co.uk

Brendan Dowd

Brendan Dowd

Business Development Director

brendan.dowd@trant.co.uk

James Henderson

James Henderson

Director, Process & Water

james.henderson@trant.co.uk

Sean Jordan

Sean Jordan

Director, MEICA

sean.jordan@trant.co.uk

Colin Monaghan

Colin Monaghan

Director, Oil & Gas

colin.monaghan@trant.co.uk

Alistair Parker

Alistair Parker

Director, Energy

alistair.parker@trant.co.uk

Mark Swallow

Mark Swallow

Commercial Director

mark.swallow@trant.co.uk